Youth Development

If you are interested in developing a conference in your area or would like to find out more, please contact a member of the Youth Development Team:

Region

Contact

Email

Phone


National



Neil Lacy

National Youth Development Coordinator


neil.lacey@svp.ie

01
8848233
or
085 871 9947


East

(Dublin, Kildare & Wicklow)


Sophie Matabaro


SophieMatabaro.east@svp.ie  

086 411 8940 


Mid West

(Clare, Limerick, Offaly & Tipperary)


Clodagh Lenihan

Clodagh.Lenihan@svp.ie

085 885 9015


South East

(Carlow, Kilkenny, Laois, Waterford, Wexford)


Debbie Donohoe

debbie.donohoe@svp.ie

051 350725
or
085 867 0310


South West

(Cork & Kerry)


John Warren


youngsvp.southwest@svp.ie​

0214270444
or
086 021 6347


West

(Galway, Mayo, Roscommon)

Helen Ralph

helen.ralph@svp.ie

0861438675


North West

(Donegal, Leitrim, Sligo)

 


youngsvp.northwest@svp.ie​

01 884 8233


North East & Midlands 

(Cavan, Longford, Louth, Meath, Monoghan & Westmeath)


Cathy Martin

cathy.martin@svp.ie​


041 987 3331
or  086 461 3516


North

Niamh Mulholland

Niamh.Mulholland@svpni.co.uk


+44 28 90750159 or mobile 0754 030 4988
 


Colleges

(National)

 
colleges@svp.ie 

01 884 8233

 

Our Services

SVP provide a wide range of services all around Ireland. Choose a type of service or select your area to find what you need.